Basic Christian Communities – BCC

The parish is divided into different zones of Basic Christian Communities (Anbiyams). Each zone is lead by elected leaders viz. President and Secretary. Secretary will be a member in the parish council. The office bearers will arrange Holy Mass and monthly meetings at one of thier member’s house in consultation with members.